Exhibitor contact

Exhibitor contact

You are planning your exhibition and still have questions about the application, exhibition marketing or the trade fair? Our exhibition team would be happy to help you.

Alexander Mattausch
Executive Director Exhibition
alexander.mattausch@nuernbergmesse.de

Would you like to attend European Coatings Show as an exhibitor?

Valentina Grasser
Sales
T +49 9 11 86 06-85 59
valentina.grasser@nuernbergmesse.de

Do you have already applied for European Coatings Show and have questions about your participation?

Jennifer Biehl
T +49 9 11 86 06-80 95
jennifer.biehl@nuernbergmesse.de

Madlen Egidi
T +49 9 11 86 06-81 28
madlen.egidi@nuernbergmesse.de

Nadine Fröhlich
T +49 9 11 86 06-84 52
nadine.froehlich@nuernbergmesse.de

Ulla Kallert
T +49 9 11 86 06-81 17
ulla.kallert@nuernbergmesse.de

Isabell Müller
T +49 9 11 86 06-78 02
isabell.mueller@nuernbergmesse.de

Dorothea Scholz
T +49 9 11 86 06-84 83
dorothea.scholz@nuernbergmesse.de

Tanja Fritsch
T +49 9 11 86 06-85 35
tanja.fritsch@nuernbergmesse.de

International representatives

Do you have a question for our representatives abroad?

International representatives